New Class Sunday 2am PDT

New class on Saturday at 2am PDT (11am in Italy; 5pm in China, 6pm in Japan)

This class: VOICE. Keep your English up to date.
New words in English language Vocabulary, Idioms, Expressions.

The teacher will be Inge Qunhua. She has some experience in getting students stoned,

follow rabbits down holes (with students behind)

or mess students up in some other way.

But don't worry! This class will be in classroom 3.
Safe an quiet. She'll see you there.

No comments: